Search:
公司简介
         SYINYAN was founded in 1994, specializing in the production of iron oxide series pigments, is the production and processing of iron oxide pigment in northern areaChina large-scale production base. Our factory is located in "an important transportation hub" of Shijiazhuang, near Beijing Tianjin Tanggu, convenient transportation. Our factory Gandour red iron oxide, yellow iron oxide, black iron oxide,iron oxide, iron oxide, iron oxide red green blue acid, high content of iron oxide redseries products, the main use of scrap iron and nitric, sulfuric acid oxidation are made with pigment of high quality, quality standards fully meet the requirements of National GB1863-8 technology. The products are widely used in the field of cement, brick, tile,paint, ink, paint, rubber, plastics, ceramics etc..

SYINYAN pigment because of a long history, strong technical force, to guarantee thestability of product quality, the industry wide acclaim by the user; at the same time with a good reputation, high quality and attentive service, the best-selling products over 30provinces and autonomous regions; never stop SYINYAN since 2000 since thepreliminary into the international market, we China manufacturing SYINYAN pigment has been across the five continents of the world. Over the years we adhere to the"science and technology cast products, products cast the market" business philosophy, with excellent reputation, quality products and fine service to win customer service old customers and new and old customer trust.

SYINYAN pigments for color tile, terrazzo tiles, flower, pavement brick and other building materials colorants, but also can be used for advertising and paint, wood,rubber and plastic industry, bright color, high coloring rate, wholeheartedly welcome new and old customers letter calls inquiries visit guidance. Can undertake a variety ofdifferent uses of the users and the requirements of customers, can also according to sample production and delivery.

Business philosophy: integrity, harmony, scale benefit.

Enterprise talent strategy: recruit more capable personnel, through the way ofintroduction and cultivation, the establishment of a branch to adapt to thedevelopment of stable high-quality talents. To achieve harmonious development ofthe enterprise economic benefit, social benefit and environmental benefit.

Enterprise core values: that the customer, partner, society and employees to create value for the premise, and promote the development of the culture of the Chinese nation, cooperation in the spirit of good faith height, with a high level of professionaladvice to customers, the company to become China excellent enterprise, andexcellent enterprises in the world.

图片
脚注栏目
脚注信息
 Copyright(C)Since2014 LUANCHENG SYINYAN CHEMICAL INDUSTRY TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

全站搜索
站内搜索:
公司简介
         石家庄市栾城区赛颜化工科技有限公司前身为栾城县福利颜料厂始建于1994年, 专业生产氧化铁系列颜料,是北方地区氧化铁颜料的生产加工基地之一。我厂坐落于“重要交通枢纽”的石家庄栾城区,临近京津塘,交通便利。我厂自产自销的氧化铁红、氧化铁黄、氧化铁黑、氧化铁绿、氧化铁蓝、酸洗铁红、高含量氧化铁红系列产品,主要利用铁屑及硝,硫混酸氧化制成的具有很高的颜料品质,质量标准完全符合国家GB1863-8技术要求。本产品广泛用于水泥、制砖、制瓦、油漆、油墨、 涂料、橡胶、塑料、陶瓷等领域。
   赛颜颜料因历史悠久,技术力量雄厚,有力的保证了稳定的产品质量,受到业内用户广泛好评;同时以良好的信誉,优质细心的服务,产品畅销全国近三十多个省市自治区;永不止步的赛颜化工自2000年初步入国际市场以来,现中国制造赛颜颜料已遍布世界五大洲。 我们多年来坚持以“科技铸就产品,产品铸就市场”的经营理念,以优良的信誉、优质的产品和精致的售后服务赢得了老用户的青睐和新老客户的信任。
     赛颜颜料适用于彩瓦,水磨石,花阶砖,便道砖及其它建筑材料的着色剂,也可用于广告及涂料,木器,橡胶塑料等行业,色泽鲜艳、着色率高,竭诚欢迎新老客户来电来函垂询光临指导。能承接各种不同用途的用户和客商的要求,也可按来样生产供货。  
     企业理念:诚信、和谐、规模中创效益。
     企业人才战略:广纳贤才,通过引进与培养的方式,建立一支适应本企业发展的稳定的高素质人才队伍。实现企业经济效益、社会效益与环境效益的和谐发展。
     企业核心价值观:以为客户、合作者、社会和员工创造价值为前提,弘扬和发展中华民族文化,以高度的诚信精神进行合作,为客户提供高水平的专业化咨询,将公司建设成为中国优秀企业,乃至世界优秀企业。
图片
脚注信息
版权所有 Copyright(C)Since2014 石家庄市栾城区赛颜化工科技有限公司